Board of Directors in yr2018

gallery/Annual Dinner 2017 AGM

Department Director: Dr. Alan Chan

The EngD Society executive members 2018 were:


President            Dr. Herbert Yeung (Cohort 2004)

Vice- President   Dr. TW Liu (2004)

Secretary            Dr. Lotto Lai (2005)

Treasurer            Dr. Rocky Lam (2006)


Advisor – Dr. Peter Ho (2006)

Advisor – Dr. Raymond Leung (2005)


Board members:

Dr. Danny Tang (2005)

Dr. Ray Kong (2003)

Dr. Albert Tam (2005)

Dr. Amie Lai (2004)

Dr. Joseph Leung (2001)